• Stratumsedijk 38 5611 NE Eindhoven The Netherlands

Personce What our customers write about us

We like to be open and transparent.
Everyone should know what our customers think of our services.
That's why we appreciate it if you leave a review on Google reviews.

EXCELLENT
15 reviews on
ECEHAN ONAY
ECEHAN ONAY
2021-03-27
We were very satisfied with the accuracy and the punctuality of the service provided. Our main contact René was always available and he guided us through the “stressful” process of buying our house very calmly. Strongly recommended!
Read more
Angeliki Gialama
Angeliki Gialama
2021-03-19
Nikos Avramis
Nikos Avramis
2021-01-25
We are really happy with our choice to pick Personce to help us with the mortgage for our new house. They made the process very easy, by explaining all details in every step and giving us a nice overview with pros and cons for all our options. I totally recommend them!
Read more
Nihan Ates
Nihan Ates
2021-01-05
Great choice for your mortgage needs, could not have done this process myself as an expat.
Read more
Lifang
Lifang
2020-12-18
Shringar Rao
Shringar Rao
2020-09-11
Personce was our finacial advisor for buying a house and we are very happy with the service they provided. The service was personalised, efficient and organised. The staff was always available to answer our questions and greatly helped reduce the stress of buying our first house. I would 100% recommend them!
Read more
Paruthi Pradhapan
Paruthi Pradhapan
2020-08-25
Personance are a very professional and knowledgeable mortgage advisory service. Gokhan and Noortje helped us identify mortgage providers and selecting the best one, not only in terms of price but also looking through the mortgage conditions. The application process was very transparent and well within the time limit. Moreover, Personance helped review the mortgage and transfer deed documents and made sure we understood each and every step in the mortgage application process. They also offer advice on choosing a notary and other matters if required. Overall, I am extremely satisfied with their service and would highly recommend them to anyone in the process of arranging a mortgage.
Read more
Pavithra Selvam
Pavithra Selvam
2020-07-08
Ajaykannan Ilango
Ajaykannan Ilango
2020-06-28
Professional, knowledgable and clear advise. As an expat all my questions and concerns were clearly addressed. I was guided at each and every step. The whole process of arranging the mortgage went really smooth. I am very happy that I chose Personce as my financial advisor based on a friend’s suggestion. Highly recommended. Special thanks to René my personal advisor.
Read more
Rajesh Elumalai
Rajesh Elumalai
2020-04-19
Through my friend reference, I contacted Personce Mortgage advice for arranging the Mortgage for my selected house. Since I am new to Netherland, I do not have any experience in the housing process. After my first meeting with Personce, I get sufficient information and more confidence. They gave me the right advice and the choice I need to make. Very professional service and they got my mortgage approval on time. Very special thanks to Rene & Myra for the kind support. Also they helped me in reviewing the purchasing contract and connecting me to the Notary as well. Fantastic service and I will recommend them for my friends.
Read more

Need help? Start a Conversation